My first time Ukelele

En julio me compré un ukelele para practicar en verano y compuse esta canción. La foto es del día en el que Flora y yo no conocimos. La he grabado en un iPadMini con GarageBand.

Letra: 1976

The lazy sun is hanging on the sea
painted silver eyes
the day I saw your face for the first time
I’m sitting on the fence and there
is nothing on my line
when the light in your eyes opened my mind

Oh wanna be with you
and walk the way back home
all along long ride with you
while you and I we getting old

And time passed through our lives
showing us a different ways
until the day we kissed under the stars
at dawn we decided
to hit the trail in front of us
not really knowing where’s the end of the time

Oh wanna be with you
and walk the way back home
all along long ride with you
while you and I we getting old

Now thousands of sparkling stars
make a color way in my sky
even when the winter paints your smile

And if the life decides you have
to sail to the distant lands
I wanna be on the sailboat by your side

Acerca de

http://intheautumnroad.wordpress.com/ http://soundcloud.com/eme-navarro

Tagged with: , , , ,
Publicado en Diario

Responder

In The Autumn Road: mi nuevo proyecto CC-by-sa
Archivos
